86 Comments

I have quite the dilemma tonight. I’m currently at my sisters wedding and won’t be able to watch any fights until after the reception ends at 10. The good news is I should be able to catch most of the PPV!

Expand full comment

this ppv is gonna be lit

Expand full comment

RUN IT BACK, 5 ROUNDS !!!! #UFC273 Chimaev Burns 2

Expand full comment

Oleinik still doing it love seeing guys like that! 1 more sub to go I hope he does it!

Expand full comment
founding

I just yelled Mark Coleman to the cats and myself! Oleinik is still a beast!!! 🔥

Expand full comment

ALJO BOUT TO SHOCK THE WORLD!!

Expand full comment

Enjoy the fights, friends!

Expand full comment

A FIGHT THAT IS LIVING UPTO THE HYPE!!!!!!

Expand full comment

Ian Garry seems like such a good dude

Expand full comment

SHOW💰 10K CANT EVEN BE CALLED A BAG.. THATS MORE LIKE A POUCH!

Expand full comment

WOW!! Malott man

Expand full comment

Just want to say it feels good to have people to chat with during the fights! I’m pretty sure my wife appreciates not having to listen to me anymore lol enjoy the fights friends and God bless! ❤️

Expand full comment

oleinik is an inspiration

Expand full comment
founding

So who’s putting their money on an underdog tonight?

Expand full comment

Petr won that fight

Expand full comment
Apr 10, 2022·edited Apr 10, 2022

BREAKING NEWS: COVINGTON MOVES DOWN TO LIGHT WEIGHT AS HE SEES A SILHOUETTE OF KHAMZAT IN THE FLORIDA SUNSET

Expand full comment

That was all I hoped it would be

Expand full comment

THIS IS INCREDIBLE!!!

Expand full comment

Where's Rogan

Expand full comment

nice win for rocky. title shot next?

Expand full comment

I really want to see Yan and Volk at 145.

Expand full comment

If Korean Zombie wins tonight, does Dana choose to parade him around as the champion representative for Korean MMA for an extended period of time like he did Zhang? Or is it rapid rematch?

Expand full comment

Green room was lit last night had such a great time while I watched the fights! 🔥

Expand full comment

You know what good stoppage. That was getting very ugly

Expand full comment

VOLK SHOWING THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN CONTENDERS AND ALL TIME GREATS

Expand full comment

Volk has the best walkout song

Expand full comment

Aussie Aussie Aussie!

Expand full comment

The American crowd going against the American born and raised fighter. Would never happen in the UK. We back our guys!!!

Expand full comment

Aljo stoppage. You're welcome

Expand full comment

Who won?

Expand full comment

I’m so hyped!!!

Expand full comment

Imagine how nervous Darren till must be right now. Like a wife or partner level or nerves 😂😂😂

Expand full comment

Why do they keep calling him O'Madsen?

Expand full comment

First hype train of night stayed on the rails. Ian looked good. Can’t wait for main card.

Expand full comment

Ladd and Pennington throwing down tonight!

Expand full comment

ladd pennington is a title eliminator. who agrees?

Expand full comment

Something tells me I should’ve put $50 down on Mickey Gall he always surprises me! +150 dog huh

Expand full comment
Apr 9, 2022·edited Apr 9, 2022

i'm doing a fight friends gr chat for the prelims now

Expand full comment

piera rodriguez looked really good. off to invicta for kay hansen

Expand full comment

IF GILBERTO BEATS KHAMZAT, HOW DOES HE WIN?

Expand full comment

I think Ian Garry need to put a show on tonight. Hyped up and seems very confident but not so convincing until his KO in his UFC debut.

I genuinely believe Khamzat will dominate Burns, my guess is via RNC.

Volk v Zombie to be FOTN with Volk getting the decision

Expand full comment