Helwani Nose
Helwani Nose
What I'm thankful for, and other random thoughts from the week that was
0:00
-31:03

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Helwani Nose

What I'm thankful for, and other random thoughts from the week that was

6

Hello, friends.

A lot has happened over the past seven or so days, so I thought it would be fun to share some thoughts with all of y’all in audio form. Sorta like a little audio diary, if you will. I do hope you enjoy it.

Happy thanksgiving to those celebrating, and in the spirit of today’s mini audio-pod, please let me know in the comments section below what you’re thankful for. It could be MMA-related or not, personal or not. Whatever you want!

This post is for paid subscribers

Helwani Nose
Helwani Nose
Mini-audio pods from Ariel Helwani on the world of MMA and other things, too.